Wakefield League
Barnsley YMCA B Fixtures

Stuart Sykes Captain - J. Race, C. Jones, B. Barrett, R. Battye, C. Sykes
2017 Fixtures

Wed 27/09/2017 - Pwttc V Barnsley YMCA B (1-9)
Mon 02/10/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Primrose Hall A (8-2)
Wed 11/10/2017 - Dewsbury B v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 16/10/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Barnsley YMCA A
Thu 26/10/2017 - Primrose Hall B v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 30/10/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Dewsbury A
Thu 09/11/2017 - Dewsbury C v Barnsley YMCA B
Wed 15/11/2017 - Pwttc v Barnsley YMCA B
Thu 23/11/2017 - Primrose Hall A v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 27/11/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Dewsbury B
Mon 04/12/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 11/12/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Primrose Hall B

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Wed 10/01/2018 - Dewsbury A v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 22/01/2018 - Barnsley YMCA B v Dewbury C
Wed 31/01/2018 - Pwtcc v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 12/02/2018 - Barnsley YMCA B v Primrose Hall A
Wed 21/02/2018 - Dewsbury B v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 26/02/2018 - Barnsley YMCA B v Barnsley YMCA A
Thu 08/03/2018 - Primrose Hall B v Barnsley YMCA B
Mon 12/03/2018 - Barnsley YMCA B v Dewsbury A
Thu 22/03/2018 - Dewsbury C v Barnsley YMCA B

Barnsley League Fixtures 2016/17
CLICK HERE