Wakefield League
Barnsley YMCA A Fixtures

Ray Hurst Captain, Jo. Cutts, Ja. Cutts, R. Thompson,
2017 Fixtures

Mon 25/09/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewsbury C
Thu 05/10/2017 - Primrose Hall B v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 09/10/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewsbury A
Mon 16/10/2017 - Barnsley YMCA B v Barnsley YMCA A
Wed 25/10/2017 - Pwttc v Barnsley YMCA A
Thu 02/11/2017 - Primrose Hall A v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 06/11/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewsbury B
Thu 16/11/2017 - Dewsbury C v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 20/11/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Primrose Hall B
Wed 29/11/2017 - Dewsbury A v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 04/12/2017 - Barnsley YMCA A v Barnsley YMCA B
Wed 13/12/2017 - Pwttc v Barnsley YMCA A

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Mon 08/01/2018 - Barnsley YMCA A v Primrose Hall A
Wed 24/01/2018 - Dewsbury B v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 29/01/2018 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewsbury C
Thu 15/02/2018 - Primrose Hall B v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 19/02/2018 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewbury A
Mon 26/02/2018 - Barnsley YMCA B v Barnsley YMCA A
Wed 07/03/2018 - Pwttc v Barnsley YMCA A
Thu 15/03/2018 - Primrose Hall A v Barnsley YMCA A
Mon 19/03/2018 - Barnsley YMCA A v Dewsbury B

Barnsley League Fixtures 2016/17
CLICK HERE