Wakefield League
Barnsley YMCA Fixtures


2016 Fixtures

AWAY - Wed 28th Sep - PWTCC V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 3rd Oct - Barnsley Ymca V Primrose Hall A
AWAY - Thurs 20th Oct - Dewsbury C V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 24th Oct - Barnsley Ymca V Primrose Hall B
AWAY - Tues 1st Nov - Dewsbury B V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 7th Nov - Barnsley Ymca V Dewsbury A
AWAY - Wed 16th Nov - PWTTC V Barnsley Ymca
AWAY - Thur 24th Nov - Primrose Hall A V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 5th Dec - Barnsley Ymca V Dewsbury C
AWAY - Thur 15th Dec - Primrose Hall B V Barnsley Ymca

NEW YEAR 2017

HOME - Mon 9th Jan - Barnsley Ymca V Dewsbury B
AWAY - Wed 25th Jan - Dewsbury A V Barnsley Ymca
AWAY - Wed 1st Feb - Pwttc V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 13th Feb - Barnsley Ymca V Primrose Hall A
AWAY - Thur 2nd Mar - Dewsbury C V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 6th Mar - Barnsley Ymca V Primrose Hall B
AWAY - Tues 14th Mar - Dewsbury B V Barnsley Ymca
HOME - Mon 20th Mar - Barnsley Ymca V Dewsbury A

Barnsley League Fixtures 2016/17
CLICK HERE